Organization

Click on image to view as pdf.

 

External Advisory Committee

Prof. Bilge Yildiz,
Department of Materials Science and Engineering
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
byildiz@mit.edu

Prof. Andrew Millis
Department of Physics
Columbia University
millis@phys.columbia.edu

Prof. Francois Gygi
Department of Computer Science
University of California Davis
fgygi@ucdavis.edu

Prof. Richard Hennig
Department of Materials Science and Engineering,
University of Florida
rhennig@mse.ufl.edu

Prof. Natalie Holzwarth
Department of Physics
Wake Forest University
natalie@wfu.edu

Prof. Kenneth Jordan
Department of Chemistry
University of Pittsburgh
jordan@pitt.edu

Internal Advisory Committee

Dr. Jeremy Busby
Materials Science and Technology
Division Director
busbyjt@ornl.gov

Dr. Bobby Sumpter
CNMS Deputy Director
NTI Group Leader
Corporate Fellow
sumpterbg@ornl.gov

Dr. Jack Wells
OLCF Director of Science
wellsjc@ornl.gov

 

 

CPSFM Partners: ORNL_Logo