Members

Last updated: 2019-12-10

Gani Annaberdiyev
aannabe@ncsu.edu
Graduate student at NCSU with Lubos Mitas

Anouar Benali
benali@anl.gov
Staff at ALCF

Chandler Bennett
bennettcc@ornl.gov
Postdoc at ORNL with Jaron Krogel

Anand Bhattacharya
anand@anl.gov
Senior Staff at ANL, MBE growth and characterization of oxides.

Raymond Clay
rclay@sandia.gov
Staff at SNL with Luke Shulenburger

Panchapakesan Ganesh
ganeshp@ornl.gov
Staff at ORNL

Olle G. Heinonen
heinonen@anl.gov
Senior Staff at ANL and Thrust 2 lead focusing on Applications and Validation.

Paul Kent
kentpr@ornl.gov
Distinguished Staff at ORNL, Center Director, and Thrust 3 lead focusing on Application Development and Data Management.

Guoxiang Hu
hug1@ornl.gov
Postdoctoral scholar at ORNL with Panchapakesan Ganesh

Jaron Krogel
krogeljt@ornl.gov
Staff at ORNL

Ho Nyung Lee
hnlee@ornl.gov
PLD growth and characterization of oxides

Ye Luo
yeluo@anl.gov
Staff at ALCF

Fionn Malone
malone14@llnl.gov
Staff at LLNL

Cody Melton
camelto2@ncsu.edu
Postdoctoral scholar at SNL with Luke Shulenburger

Lubos Mitas
lmitas@ncsu.edu
Professor at NCSU

Miguel A. Morales-Silva
moralessilva2@llnl.gov
Senior Staff at LLNL

Eric Neuscamman
eneuscamman@berkeley.edu
Assistant Professor at UC Berkeley

Sergio Pineda-Flores
sergio_pinedaflores@berkeley.edu
Graduate Student with Eric Neuscamman at UC Berkeley

Constance Robinson
cdrobinson@berkeley.edu
Graduate Student with Eric Neuscamman at UC Berkeley

Brenda Rubenstein
brenda_rubenstein@brown.edu
Assistant Professor at Brown University

Hyeondeok Shin
hshin@anl.gov
Staff at ALCF

Luke Shulenburger
lshulen@sandia.gov
Senior Staff at SNL and Thrust 1 lead focusing on Methods and Algorithms.

Erica Valentine
valentineem@ornl.gov
Project administrator

Joshua Townsend
jptowns@sandia.gov
Postdoctoral scholar at SNL with Luke Shulenburger

Friederike Wrobel
fwrobel@anl.gov
Postdoctoral scholar at ANL with Anand Bhattacharya

Luning Zhao
zhaoln@berkeley.edu
Graduate Student with Eric Neuscamman at UC Berkeley

Collaborators:

Joonho Lee
jlee7@berkeley.edu
Summer internship with Miguel Morales at LLNL

Previous members and collaborators:

Janakiraman Balachandran
Postdoctoral scholar at ORNL with Panchapakesan Ganesh, now at Shell

Emily Crabb
DOE Computational Science Graduate Fellowship practicum student.

Yogesh Sharma
Postdoctoral scholar at ORNL with Ho-Nyung Lee

Jacqueline Shea
Graduate Student with Eric Neuscamman at UC Berkeley

Raghuveer Chimata
ALCF Postdoctoral Scholar

Ilkka Kylanpaa
Postdoctoral scholar at ORNL with Jaron Krogel

Qiyang Lu
Postdoctoral scholar at ORNL with Ho-Nyung Lee

Shuai Zhang
Postdoctoral scholar at LLNL with Miguel Morales

 

CPFSM Partners: